Our Partners

Together we are stronger! Aeschi Tourism maintains partnerships with local institutions. We can only create and market a strong tourist offering with the support of our members. Become a member of Aeschi Tourism and let us make a difference together.

Berner Kantonalbank, Spiez www.bekb.ch
Blumen Atelier Mathys, Aeschi www.blumenmathys.ch
Brun elektrische Anlagen, Spiez www.brun-elektro.ch
Denner Satellit, Aeschi www.denner.ch
Dr. med. Christian Stadlin, Frutigen www.arztpraxis-stadlin-frutigen.com
Egger AG, Frutigen www.egger-ag.ch
Elektro Zurbrügg AG, Hondrich www.elektro-zurbruegg.ch
Erlebnishof Hatti, Aeschi www.erlebnishof.ch
Gemeinde Aeschi www.aeschi.ch
Garage und Carrosserie M. Kratzter AG, Mülenen www.garage-kratzer.mazda.ch
Gärtnerei Hirschi, Aeschi www.hirschi-gartenbau.ch
Gebr. Thomann Holzbau AG, Aeschi www.thomann-holzbau.ch
Gebrüder Müller AG, Reichenbach i.K. www.mueller-bau.ch
Hallenbad AG Aeschi www.hallenbad-aeschi.ch
Grossen Kutschenfahrten, Aeschi www.aeschi-tourismus.ch
Kiosk Aeschi 0041 33 654 22 50
Loipenverein Aeschi-Suld www.aeschi-tourismus.ch
Loipenverein Schweiz www.langlauf.ch
Lucky-Lift, Aeschi www.aeschi-tourismus.ch
Metzgerei Lengacher, Aeschi www.metzgerei-lengacher.ch
Lehnherr Kutschenfahrten, Wimmis www.teamlehnherr.jimdofree.com
Niesenbahn AG www.niesen.ch
Pension Adelmatt, Aeschi www.pension-adelmatt.ch
Postauto AG www.postauto.ch
Raiffeisenbank Frutigland www.raiffeisen.ch
Schneesportschule, Aeschi www.aeschi-snowsport.ch
P. von Känel GmbH, Aeschi www.vonkaenelgmbh.ch
Praxis Schwungvoll, Aeschi www.praxis-schwungvoll.ch
Schweizerische Mobiliar Versicherungen, Spiez www.mobiliar.ch
Skilifte Aeschiallmend AG www.skilift-aeschiried.ch
Spar + Leihkasse Frutigen www.slfrutigen.ch
Stiftung Bad Heustrich www.badheustrich.ch
Trachsel Getränke www.trachsel-getraenke.ch
Typografik Egger, Adelboden www.typo-grafik.ch
Velolade Bici-Baci, Spiez www.bici-baci.ch
von Kaenel Treuhand AG, Aeschi www.vonkaenel-treuhand.ch
WeitWandern www.weitwandern.ch
Zaugg Gartenbau, Aeschi www.zaugg-gartenbau.ch